Who Are We?

Meet your North Texas Daily 2019 Student Media Team

Editor-in-Chief: Copy Chief: 
News Editor: Design Editor:
Arts and Life Editor: Copy Editor and Designer: 
Sports Editor: Copy Editor and Designer: 
Visuals Editor: Copy Editor and Designer: 
Opinion Editor: Social Media Manager: 
Faculty Adviser to Editorial: Gary Ghioto | gary.ghioto@unt.edu
Advertising Specialist: Joey Selz | joey.selz@unt.edu
Marketing Consultant: Derek Foshee | derek.foshee@unt.edu
Marketing Consultant: Hunter Coey | hunter.coey@unt.edu
Production Assistant: Sebastian King | sebastian.king@unt.edu
Director: Adam R. Reese | adam.reese@unt.edu | 940-565-4265

Search Bar

Sidebar Top Ad Banner

Social Media

Sidebar Top Block Ad

The Chestnut Tree Bistro

Flytedesk Ad

Sidebar Thumbnails Ad

Twitter Feed

North Texas Daily @ntdaily
RT @rohmyboat: If u love to write about arts, entertainment, Denton culture and more @ntdaily is still looking for new Arts & Life writers…
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
The Texas Legislature awarded the University of North Texas’s 3D printing and manufacturing center with an addition… https://t.co/vOFksdvKhe
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
OPINION: People on social media want to put blame on women for everything that happens within an affair. They may s… https://t.co/1Nyu6euTpT
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
Check out our new article on Jupiter House!https://t.co/R5ULBpDyuX
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
Letter from our new editor on what NT Daily's plans are for the summer.https://t.co/xMRYinEuOV
h J R

Sidebar Bottom Block Ad