North Texas Daily

Who Are We?

Meet your North Texas Daily fall 2019 Student Media Team

Editor-in-Chief: Rebecca NajeraManaging Editor: Amy Roh
News Editor: Lizzy SpanglerDesign Editor: Brielle Thomas
Arts and Life Editor: Haley ArnoldCopy Editor and Designer: Anna Orr
Sports Editor: Zach CottamCopy Editor and Designer: Haley McGlynn
Visuals Editor: Will BaldwinIllustrator Editor: Austin Banzon  
Opinion Editor: Spencer KainDigital Media Manager: Nikki Johnson-Bolden 
Faculty Adviser to Editorial: Gary Ghioto | gary.ghioto@unt.edu
Advertising Specialist: Joey Selz | joey.selz@unt.edu
Marketing Consultant: Maya Tillman | maya.tillman@unt.edu
Marketing Consultant: Hunter Coey | hunter.coey@unt.edu
Marketing Consultant: Rose Schacherer | rose.schacherer@unt.edu
Marketing Consultant: Rebecca Reagan | rebecca.reagan@unt.edu
Production Assistant: Sebastian King | sebastian.king@unt.edu
Director: Adam R. Reese | adam.reese@unt.edu | 940-565-4265

Search Bar

Sidebar Thumbnails Ad

Twitter Feed

North Texas Daily @ntdaily
THE DOSE: What to watch amid the coronavirus outbreak 📝by @HaleyNArnold 🖼️by @GishhyOrange https://t.co/KHpR0Um0bO
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
RT @NTDailySports: BREAKING: Redshirt sophomore guard Umoja Gibson set to transfer 📝by @prestonrios_ https://t.co/F8aTi2ffaO
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
THE DOSE: ‘Aporia’ is an uneven, yet beautiful ambient interpretation on the meaning of family and life 📝by… https://t.co/EwOwhT4T95
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
OPINION: Celebrities need a lesson in tone-deafness 📝by @sarah_berg16 🖼️by @ryanhalie https://t.co/O0eXcmkGZM
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
OPINION: Social distancing is crucial in flattening the curve 🖼️by @JaeEunSUH1001 https://t.co/LlOypCNWFV
h J R

Sidebar Bottom Block Ad

Flytedesk Ad

Instagram