North Texas Daily

Who Are We?

Meet your North Texas Daily fall 2019 Student Media Team

Editor-in-Chief: Rebecca NajeraManaging Editor: Amy Roh
News Editor: Lizzy SpanglerDesign Editor: Brielle Thomas
Arts and Life Editor: Haley ArnoldCopy Editor and Designer: Anna Orr
Sports Editor: Zach CottamCopy Editor and Designer: Haley McGlynn
Visuals Editor: Will BaldwinIllustrator Editor: Austin Banzon  
Opinion Editor: Spencer KainDigital Media Manager: Nikki Johnson-Bolden 
Faculty Adviser to Editorial: Gary Ghioto | gary.ghioto@unt.edu
Advertising Specialist: Joey Selz | joey.selz@unt.edu
Marketing Consultant: Maya Tillman | maya.tillman@unt.edu
Marketing Consultant: Hunter Coey | hunter.coey@unt.edu
Marketing Consultant: Rose Schacherer | rose.schacherer@unt.edu
Marketing Consultant: Rebecca Reagan | rebecca.reagan@unt.edu
Production Assistant: Sebastian King | sebastian.king@unt.edu
Director: Adam R. Reese | adam.reese@unt.edu | 940-565-4265

Search Bar

Sidebar Thumbnails Ad

Twitter Feed

North Texas Daily @ntdaily
RT @ricardovazg: Denton PD will be clearing the area: https://t.co/lsSD3aiPu1
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
RT @ricardovazg: Missing 14-year-old, Denton Chief of Police says. https://t.co/RJVB6pl6fx
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
RT @ricardovazg: Tweet from Denton Chief of Police: https://t.co/FYY0kK3z60
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
RT @ricardovazg: More footage of the square right now: https://t.co/FIntxif4XO
h J R

Sidebar Bottom Block Ad

Flytedesk Ad

Instagram