North Texas Daily

Who Are We?

Meet your North Texas Daily fall 2019 Student Media Team

Editor-in-Chief: Rebecca NajeraManaging Editor: Amy Roh
News Editor: Lizzy SpanglerDesign Editor: Brielle Thomas
Arts and Life Editor: Haley ArnoldCopy Editor and Designer: Anna Orr
Sports Editor: Zach CottamCopy Editor and Designer: Haley McGlynn
Visuals Editor: Will BaldwinIllustrator Editor: Austin Banzon  
Opinion Editor: Spencer KainDigital Media Manager: Nikki Johnson-Bolden 
Faculty Adviser to Editorial: Gary Ghioto | gary.ghioto@unt.edu
Advertising Specialist: Joey Selz | joey.selz@unt.edu
Marketing Consultant: Maya Tillman | maya.tillman@unt.edu
Marketing Consultant: Hunter Coey | hunter.coey@unt.edu
Marketing Consultant: Rose Schacherer | rose.schacherer@unt.edu
Marketing Consultant: Rebecca Reagan | rebecca.reagan@unt.edu
Production Assistant: Sebastian King | sebastian.king@unt.edu
Director: Adam R. Reese | adam.reese@unt.edu | 940-565-4265

Search Bar

Social Media

Sidebar Thumbnails Ad

Twitter Feed

North Texas Daily @ntdaily
RT @veryoak: Members of @UNT_Alphas speak at the Martin Luther King Jr. rally in front of the UNT union Monday afternoon. @ntdaily https://…
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
THE DOSE: New Netflix documentary chronicles the life of Aaron Hernandez 📝by @prestonrios_ https://t.co/HMAVmsDe3a
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
Over 200 people gathered at the Denton Square for the National Women's March on Saturday, advocating for current wo… https://t.co/f6eqyY2tN8
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
RT @NTDailySports: ICYMI: Men’s basketball stuns Louisiana Tech at the buzzer 📝by @deondrejones34 📷by @RyTheCameraman https://t.co/zlk84Z
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
RT @NTDailySports: North Texas track and field start indoor season strong with a top three finish 📝by @Rachael765 📷by @RyTheCameraman htt…
h J R

Sidebar Bottom Block Ad

Flytedesk Ad