North Texas Daily

Who Are We?

Meet your North Texas Daily fall 2019 Student Media Team

Editor-in-Chief: Rebecca NajeraManaging Editor: Amy Roh
News Editor: Lizzy SpanglerDesign Editor: Brielle Thomas
Arts and Life Editor: Haley ArnoldCopy Editor and Designer: Anna Orr
Sports Editor: Zach CottamCopy Editor and Designer: Haley McGlynn
Visuals Editor: Will BaldwinIllustrator Editor: Austin Banzon  
Opinion Editor: Spencer KainDigital Media Manager: Nikki Johnson-Bolden 
Faculty Adviser to Editorial: Gary Ghioto | gary.ghioto@unt.edu
Advertising Specialist: Joey Selz | joey.selz@unt.edu
Marketing Consultant: Maya Tillman | maya.tillman@unt.edu
Marketing Consultant: Hunter Coey | hunter.coey@unt.edu
Marketing Consultant: Rose Schacherer | rose.schacherer@unt.edu
Marketing Consultant: Rebecca Reagan | rebecca.reagan@unt.edu
Production Assistant: Sebastian King | sebastian.king@unt.edu
Director: Adam R. Reese | adam.reese@unt.edu | 940-565-4265

Search Bar

Sidebar Thumbnails Ad

Twitter Feed

North Texas Daily @ntdaily
RT @kiarastclair_: ┃┃╱╲ In this ┃╱╱╲╲ house ╱╱╭╮╲╲ we love ▔▏┗┛▕▔ & appreciate ╱▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔╲ The North Texas Daily 📰 ╱ ┏┳┓ ╭╮┏┳┓ ╲ ▔▏…
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
OPINION: Korean entertainment is taking over and that’s okay 📝by @ohifeelyuh 🖼️by @GishhyOrange https://t.co/usyfr96CLh
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
NEWS: UNT ROSE's presentation offering community-based alternatives to calling the police discussed community safet… https://t.co/pLkflG0tOm
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
NEWS: HSA hopes to bring awareness to Venezuela and Puerto Rico by encouraging members to donate items like perisha… https://t.co/tHMtWINzzM
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
RT @CarlynnGreene: Also, I want to thank @sofia_i_g & @quincy_palmer AGAIN for doing the article about me for @ntdaily They managed to inte…
h J R

Sidebar Bottom Block Ad

Flytedesk Ad