Who Are We?

Meet your North Texas Daily 2019 Student Media Team

Editor-in-Chief: Copy Chief: 
News Editor: Design Editor:
Arts and Life Editor: Copy Editor and Designer: 
Sports Editor: Copy Editor and Designer: 
Visuals Editor: Copy Editor and Designer: 
Opinion Editor: Social Media Manager: 
Faculty Adviser to Editorial: Gary Ghioto | gary.ghioto@unt.edu
Advertising Specialist: Joey Selz | joey.selz@unt.edu
Marketing Consultant: Derek Foshee | derek.foshee@unt.edu
Marketing Consultant: Hunter Coey | hunter.coey@unt.edu
Production Assistant: Sebastian King | sebastian.king@unt.edu
Director: Adam R. Reese | adam.reese@unt.edu | 940-565-4265

Search Bar

Sidebar Top Ad Banner

Social Media

The Chestnut Tree Bistro

Flytedesk Ad

Sidebar Thumbnails Ad

Twitter Feed

North Texas Daily @ntdaily
Aug. 14 Deadline's coming up for fall applications. illustrators, photogs, writers, graphic designers come one, com… https://t.co/fIhdkUcel2
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
Done for the summer. Look forward to the fall.https://t.co/3PwYgtQbLh
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
New CLASS Executive Dean Tamara Brown is a first-generation college student and considers herself a lifelong learne… https://t.co/kY1v8TjVHS
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
Coalition of minority-led activist organizations denounced hate crimes in a Wednesday press release, demanding that… https://t.co/OugqnnP3UW
h J R

Sidebar Bottom Block Ad