North Texas Daily

Who Are We?

Meet your North Texas Daily fall 2019 Student Media Team

Editor-in-Chief: Rebecca NajeraManaging Editor: Amy Roh
News Editor: Lizzy SpanglerDesign Editor: Brielle Thomas
Arts and Life Editor: Haley ArnoldCopy Editor and Designer: Anna Orr
Sports Editor: Zach CottamCopy Editor and Designer: Haley McGlynn
Visuals Editor: Will BaldwinIllustrator Editor: Austin Banzon  
Opinion Editor: Spencer KainDigital Media Manager: Nikki Johnson-Bolden 
Faculty Adviser to Editorial: Gary Ghioto | gary.ghioto@unt.edu
Advertising Specialist: Joey Selz | joey.selz@unt.edu
Marketing Consultant: Maya Tillman | maya.tillman@unt.edu
Marketing Consultant: Hunter Coey | hunter.coey@unt.edu
Marketing Consultant: Rose Schacherer | rose.schacherer@unt.edu
Marketing Consultant: Rebecca Reagan | rebecca.reagan@unt.edu
Production Assistant: Sebastian King | sebastian.king@unt.edu
Director: Adam R. Reese | adam.reese@unt.edu | 940-565-4265

Search Bar

Social Media

Sidebar Thumbnails Ad

Twitter Feed

North Texas Daily @ntdaily
RT @joshpaveglio: I’m here at @MeanGreenMBB practice for the @ntdaily, new story coming on Mo Gibson’s role this season and his expectation…
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
SGA Senate gains one member but stalls on legislation at latest meetingby @Mizecarterhttps://t.co/DRglRk6hFy
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
Boil water notice still in effect for Mean Green Village and Victory Hallhttps://t.co/Crvw8idKZf
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
Piggie Sue: The furry, four-legged fashionista of Dentonby @JKidd858https://t.co/EsFz6PGBk5
h J R
North Texas Daily @ntdaily
UNT honors Indigenous People’s Day in first annual celebrationby @okaynatmariehttps://t.co/v9IVQMnxbf
h J R

Sidebar Bottom Block Ad

Flytedesk Ad